Confirmed session hosts

Alex Gervais

Senior Software Engineer

Avoid Anarchy: Build Your Own Kubernetes Playground in 5 minutes

Tuesday, November 17

3:30-3:45pm ET/12:30-12:45pm PT

Thursday, November 19

4:15-4:30pm ET/1:15-1:30pm PT

Friday, November 20

3:30-3:45pm ET/12:30-12:45pm PT

Ara Pulido

Technical Evangelist at Datadog

From Zero to End to End Observability in No Time!

Tuesday, November 17

2:45-3:00pm ET/11:45-12:00pm PT

Wednesday, November 18

1:30-1:45pm ET/10:30-10:45am PT

4:45-5:00pm ET/1:45-2:00pm PT

Daniel Bryant

Product Architect l Top 100 Dev-Ops Influencer

The Past, Present, and Future of Cloud Native API Gateways

Tuesday, November 17

2:30-2:45pm ET/11:30-11:45am PT

Kubernetes Workflow 101: From an Idea to an API in Production

Wednesday, November 18

2:30-2:45pm ET/11:30-11:45am PT

Multi-Cluster Is Easier Than You Think: A Chat Behind the Scenes

Friday, November 20

2:45-3:15 pm ET/11:45-12:15 pm PT

Dex Horthy

Director, Customer Engineering at Replicated

Deliver Kubernetes Add-ons without the Headache

Wednesday, November 18

2:45-3:00pm ET/11:45-12:00pm PT

Flynn

Principal Engineer

Tuning Ambassador for Maximum Performance

Tuesday, November 17

1:30-1:45pm ET/10:30-10:45am PT

Wednesday, November 18

3:30-3:45pm ET/12:30-12:45pm PT

Thursday, November 19

2:30-2:45pm ET/11:30-11:45am PT

Forrest Knight

Senior Sales Engineer at Lightstep

How Distributed Tracing Can Help with Production Readiness

Friday, November 20

1:00-1:30pm ET/10:00-10:30am PT

Gene Kim

Technical Advisor

Author, Researcher, Speaker, Director, DevOps Enthusiast

DevOps talk + AMA

Tuesday, November 17

4:00-4:30 pm ET/1:00-1:30 pm PT

John Esmet

Software Engineer

Envoy and Custom Error

Wednesday, November 18

4:30-4:45pm ET/1:30-1:45pm PT

Thursday, November 19

4:00-4:15pm ET/1:00-1:15pm PT

Friday, November 20

3:15-3:30pm ET/12:15-12:30pm PT

Kelsey Evans

Growth Manager

The Cloud-Native Space: A Non-Technical Perspective

Thursday, November 19

5:15-5:30pm ET/2:15-2:30pm PT

Friday, November 20

3:45-4:00pm ET/12:45-1:00pm PT

4:45-5:00pm ET/1:45-2:00pm PT

Kenn Hussey

Director of Engineering

Game Days: Playing in the Rain

Tuesday, November 17

4:30-4:45pm ET/1:30-1:45pm PT

Wednesday, November 18

3:00-3:15pm ET/12:00-12:15pm PT

Thursday, November 19

3:30-3:45pm ET/12:30-12:45pm PT

Luke Shumaker

Systems Engineer

Creator of the OAuth Scope Demo Clip

Tuesday, November 17

3:00-3:15pm ET/12:00-12:15pm PT

Wednesday, November 18

1:45-2:00pm ET/10:45-11:00am PT

5:00-5:15pm ET/2:00-2:15pm PT

Maru Newby

Software Developer for Red Hat

Debugging OpenShift Cluster Operators with Telepresence

Thursday, November 19

2:30-3:00pm ET/11:30-12:00pm PT

Noah Fontes

Senior Principal Software Engineer at Puppet

Running Untrusted Web Services with Ambassador, Knative, and gVisor

Friday, November 20

4:00-4:30 pm ET/1:00-1:30 pm PT

Peter O'Neill

Product Education Engineer for strongDM

EKS Auth-File Explained: Controlling EKS with Your IAM Credentials

Thursday, November 19

3:45-4:00pm ET/12:45-1:00pm PT

Thomas Rampelberg

Software Engineer at Buoyant

Multi-Cluster Is Easier Than You Think: A Chat Behind the Scenes

Friday, November 20

2:45-3:15 pm ET/11:45-12:15 pm PT

Sign up to stay looped in!

Make sure to receive updates and invites.

Let us know you're interested