Summer of Kubernetes Office Hours Registration


Topic:
Observability: Configuring Prometheus and Grafana on Digital Ocean K8s

Description: We'll use this time to review the third week of the Run module, answer any questions, and connect people who share similar experiences.

Accomplishments:

  • Create and connect to a DOKS Cluster
  • Install the latest version of the kube-prometheus-stack
  • Login and look around the Grafana Dashboard
  • Setup a custom Grafana Dashboard to show data from some part of the Kubernetes cluster
  • Describe how Prometheus and Grafana work together in a Kubernetes Cluster

Time: September 9th, 2021 at 10:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada) (7:00 AM Pacific Time / 4:00 PM Central European Time / 7:30 PM Indian Standard Time)

Register Now

Loading...