Summer of Kubernetes Office Hours Registration

Topic: Run Week 1: K8s Traffic Management: Emissary-ingress + Linkerd

Description: We'll use this time to review the first week of the Run module, answer any questions, and connect people who share similar experiences.

Accomplishments

  • Learn how to install a service mesh and integrate this with K8s Ingress
  • Learn how a service mesh assists with service-to-service traffic reliability, observability, and security
  • Explore Linkerd's visualization and debugging features
  • Understand the concepts (and challenges) with multi-cluster communications

Time: August 26, 2021 at 10:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada) (7:00 AM Pacific Time / 4:00 PM Central European Time / 7:30 PM Indian Standard Time)

Loading...