DCP Deep Dive Session


Topic:
Developer Control Plane Tech Talk

Description: Practically all software delivery teams are currently building application delivery platforms, service catalogs, or developer-focused control planes. And with good reason; we're all here to empower developers to code, ship, and run applications effectively for our end users. And, of course, we want to do this with minimal friction and first-class integration into our existing tooling and workflows. Join us for a tour of the Ambassador Developer Control Plane (DCP), which integrates several of the most popular CNCF tools, including Argo, Emissary-Ingress, Envoy Proxy, and Telepresence, into a control plane that powers your team's delivery of software.With the Ambassador DCP, any cloud-native developer can code, ship, and run Kubernetes services effectively and without writing lots of YAML. Best of all, the DCP is fully integrated with Kubernetes and Git, so you can use your existing Kubernetes and GitOps workflows. In this tech talk, we'll walk you through what's new in the Ambassador DCP with deep dives into all of the key areas of functionality.

Time: September 2, 2021 at 6:00AM Eastern Time (US and Canada), 3:00AM Pacific Time, 11:00AM British Summer Time, 12:00PM Central European Time, 3:30PM India Standard Time

Register for office hours

Loading...